
Pat Kelly
Conservative
Stock Performance
Normalized 1-year price performance of disclosed holdings (base = 100). ETFs are not included.
Unlock this analysis
This detailed stock performance chart is available to subscribers
Subscribe now →Top Donors
Political contributions received
| Date | Donor | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-28 | Contributions Of $200 Or Less/Contributions De 200 $ Ou Moins | $3320.00 |
| 2025-03-26 | Patrick Kelly | $1750.00 |
| 2025-04-23 | Brett Hughes | $1000.00 |
| 2025-04-07 | Ronald Butler | $800.00 |
| 2025-04-24 | Kennth Klatt | $500.00 |
| 2025-04-03 | Jane Mcnichol | $500.00 |
| 2025-04-21 | Paul Gagnon | $500.00 |
| 2025-04-21 | Melodie Mcbeath | $500.00 |
| 2025-04-21 | Drew Mcnichol | $400.00 |
| 2025-04-10 | Don Wilson | $400.00 |
Government Contracts
Contracts awarded to entities linked to this member, as identified through disclosed holdings and lobbying activity
| Organization | Contracts | Total Value |
|---|---|---|
| Vancouver Shipyards Co. Ltd. | 18 | $16,293,191,720.10 |
| Microsoft | 1000 | $1,594,483,043.86 |
| PARKLAND CORPORATION | 457 | $47,426,304.18 |
| University of Calgary | 28 | $2,940,234.79 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 4 | $643,042.50 |
| Canadian Chamber of Commerce | 7 | $297,401.68 |
| ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS | 1 | $170,957.70 |
| Métis Nation of Alberta | 3 | $75,000.00 |
| Ontario College of Art & Design University | 1 | $15,537.50 |
Lobbying Activity
Organizations that have lobbied this member
| Organization | Lobbyists | Frequency | Most Recent |
|---|---|---|---|
| PearTree Financial Services Ltd. | William Darragh, Stephen Yardy · PAA Advisory | Conseils · also filed without disclosed attendees | 3 | 2026-04-21 |
| AltaLink Management Ltd. | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2026-05-22 |
| Canadian Bankers Association | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2026-02-24 |
| TransCanada PipeLines Limited | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2025-12-03 |
| Coalition of Canadian Independent Craft Brewers | Craig Jangula · Jangula and Company Consulting | 2 | 2025-02-28 |
| Canadian Medical Association | Joss Reimer · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-10-10 |
| The Canadian Chiropractic Association | Judy Forrester · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-10-07 |
| Interac Corp. | Julia Parsons · Hill & Knowlton · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-09-16 |
| ELECTRICITY CANADA | Terrence Toner · Terry Toner Consulting · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-04-30 |
| Molson Canada 2005 | Brian St. Louis · Temple Scott Associates Inc. · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-02-08 |
| Women's Network PEI | Lynne Lund · Leading Impact Consulting Inc | 1 | 2026-09-10 |
| Mortgage Professionals Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-05-05 |
| Citizens' Climate Lobby Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-04-30 |
| The Professional Institute for the Public Service of Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-04-01 |
| ROGERS COMMUNICATIONS | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-02-17 |
| The Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-01-29 |
| Canadian Federation of Independent Business (CFIB) | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-12-03 |
| Labatt Brewing Company Limited | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-12-01 |
| Canadian Construction Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-18 |
| TMX Group Limited | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-10-03 |
| Hotels Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-09-11 |
| Canadian Steel Producers Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-08-31 |
| University of Calgary | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-03-06 |
| Métis Nation of Alberta | Colin Aitchison · Enterprise Canada | 1 | 2025-02-21 |
| Canada's National Firearms Association | Thomas Mavin | 1 | 2025-02-15 |
| Calgary Chamber of Commerce | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-02-06 |
| Breakthrough T1D | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-11-05 |
| Ontario College of Art & Design University | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-10-30 |
| Alstom Transport Canada Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-10-22 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-09-19 |
| The Toronto-Dominion Bank | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-09-18 |
| Grain Growers of Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-07-25 |
| Canadian Chamber of Commerce | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-07-08 |
| PARKLAND CORPORATION | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-07-08 |
| Canadian Physiotherapy Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-06-25 |
| ATCO Ltd. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-30 |
| Emera Incorporated | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-30 |
| TransAlta Corporation | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-30 |
| EPCOR Utilities Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-30 |
| Hydro-Quebec | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-30 |
| Hydro One Limited | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-30 |
| Vancouver Shipyards Co. Ltd. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-25 |
| Business Council of Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-18 |
| ENMAX Corporation | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-08 |
| Canadian Cattle Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-03-07 |
| Vancouver International Airport Authority | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-01-30 |
Public Disclosures
Financial and ethics disclosures filed with the registry
Activities
Director of 638484 Alberta Ltd.
Assets
Shares of the following held jointly with spouse:
- Bank of Nova Scotia
- CSX Corporation
- Enbridge Inc
- Fortis Inc
- Intact Financial Corp
- Morgan Stanley
- Tourmaline Oil Corp
- Boardwalk Real Estate Investment Trust Units
- Units of BMO Equal Weight Banks Index ETF
- Units of BMO US Dividend ETF
Gifts
Gift (Code) Received 2016/04/16
Nature
Two tickets for Sales and Marketing (SAM) Awards
Source
Canadian Home Builders' Association
Circumstances
To attend Annual SAM Awards as Member of Parliament
Investment in Private Corporations
Significant interest in 638484 Alberta Ltd., a holding company in Calgary, Alberta.
Liabilities
Mortgage with First National Financial joint with spouse.
Sponsored Travel
Name of Member
Pat Kelly
Name of any person accompanying the Member (if any)
_
Destination(s)
Israel
Purpose of the trip
CIJA Parliamentary Mission 2022 to Israel
Sponsor of trip (official name)
The Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs (CIJA)
Travel dates
2022/05/22 to 2022/05/30 (8 days)
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's assets
- Units of iShares US High Yield Bond Index ETF
- Units of CI Tech Giants Covered Call ETF
- Costco CDR CAD Hedged CIBC Depositary Receipts
- Microsoft Corp CDR CAD Hedged CIBC Depositary Receipts
- Shares of Royal Bank of Canada
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's investment in private corporations
Significant interest in 638484 Alberta Ltd., a holding company in Calgary, Alberta.
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's source(s) of income
Last 12 months:
- Employment income from the Calgary Board of Education.
Next 12 months:
- Employment income from the Calgary Board of Education.
Contact Information
202-400 Crowfoot Crescent Calgary, Alberta T3G 5H6