
Ben Lobb
Conservative
Stock Performance
Normalized 1-year price performance of disclosed holdings (base = 100). ETFs are not included.
Unlock this analysis
This detailed stock performance chart is available to subscribers
Subscribe now →Government Contracts
Contracts awarded to entities linked to this member, as identified through disclosed holdings and lobbying activity
| Organization | Contracts | Total Value |
|---|---|---|
| AMAZON | 109 | $124,252,391.46 |
| MDA SPACE LTD. | 1 | $31,994,356.59 |
| Salesforce | 61 | $29,414,533.24 |
| University of Guelph | 41 | $8,761,348.94 |
| Toronto Metropolitan University | 14 | $983,284.63 |
| Simon Fraser University | 20 | $606,812.87 |
| Suncor Energy Inc. | 10 | $542,714.83 |
| Canadian Chamber of Commerce | 7 | $297,401.68 |
| Canadian Nuclear Association | 3 | $81,499.98 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | 3 | $47,250.00 |
| TRANSCANADA | 2 | $35,517.37 |
| Visa Canada Corporation | 1 | $11,752.00 |
Lobbying Activity
Organizations that have lobbied this member
| Organization | Lobbyists | Frequency | Most Recent |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bruce Power | attendees not disclosed | 4 | 2026-04-30 |
| Canadian Web3 Council | Kyle Power · First Lake Solutions · also filed without disclosed attendees | 3 | 2026-01-21 |
| Shakepay Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 3 | 2025-12-02 |
| Chicken Farmers of Canada | Rick Kaptein, Don Kilimnik, Tim Klompmaker · self-employed | 3 | 2025-12-02 |
| National Cattle Feeders'Association | CATHY JO NOBLE · Noblepath Strategic Consulting Inc. · also filed without disclosed attendees | 3 | 2025-11-03 |
| Genome Canada | Stephanie Mitton · Beacon North Strategies · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2026-03-10 |
| Canadian Nuclear Association | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2026-02-10 |
| CAMECO CORPORATION | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2025-12-02 |
| Restaurant Brands International Inc. | Louis-Alexandre Lanthier · PAA Public Affairs Advisors · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2025-10-28 |
| Salesforce | Ujwal Ganguly · Temple Scott Associates Inc. · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-10-29 |
| Chicken Farmers of Ontario | Murray Opsteen · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-05-28 |
| Canopy Growth Corporation | Sean Webster · Chelsea Strategy Group Inc. · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-02-05 |
| Dairy Farmers of Ontario | Derek Van Dieten | 1 | 2026-09-18 |
| WORLD VISION CANADA | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-06-10 |
| Canada Workday ULC | Fernando Minna · The Capital Hill Group | 1 | 2026-06-10 |
| Canadian Cattle Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-05-05 |
| Shopify Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-03-24 |
| NuEnergy.ai | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-03-10 |
| Interac Corp. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-03-10 |
| Council of Canadian Innovators | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-03-10 |
| Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers' Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-02-25 |
| Food Allergy Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-02-24 |
| Fintechs Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-02-03 |
| Visa Canada Corporation | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-02-03 |
| Cogeco Communications Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-12-11 |
| Canadian Chamber of Commerce | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-12-02 |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-12-02 |
| Simon Fraser University | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-12-02 |
| Ontario Power Generation Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-12-02 |
| Toronto Metropolitan University | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-12-02 |
| Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-24 |
| Rothmans, Benson & Hedges Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-19 |
| Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics | Scott Bandy · Crestview Strategy Inc | 1 | 2025-11-18 |
| AMAZON | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-05 |
| Soy Canada Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-04 |
| attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-09-22 | |
| Music Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-06-19 |
| MDA SPACE LTD. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-12-17 |
| University of Guelph | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-06-11 |
| FWD50 | Emrys Graefe · Political Intelligence Corp | 1 | 2024-05-30 |
| Canadian Pacific Railway Company | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-05-23 |
| Ontario Society of Professional Engineers | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-30 |
| Town of Saugeen Shores | Emily-Jean Gallant · Wellington Dupont Public Affairs | 1 | 2024-02-28 |
Public Disclosures
Financial and ethics disclosures filed with the registry
Assets
Shares of the Bank of Nova Scotia, held jointly with spouse
Shares of Arc Resources Ltd
Shares of the Bank of Montreal
Shares of the Bank of Nova Scotia
Shares of Fortis Inc
Shares of the Royal Bank of Canada
Shares of Suncor Energy Inc
Shares of TC Energy Corp
Units of CI Galaxy Bitcoin ETF
Units of Bitcoin
Sole ownership of a residential rental unit in Ottawa, Ontario
Liabilities
Two mortgages with Libro Credit Union, joint with spouse
Other Sources of Income
Last 12 months:
Rental income
Next 12 months:
Rental income
Sponsored Travel
Name of Member
Ben Lobb
Name of any person accompanying the Member (if any)
Samantha Flynn
Destination(s)
Paris, France
Purpose of the trip
All for Freedom Conference
Sponsor of trip (official name)
Iran Democratic Association
Travel dates
2014/06/21 to 2014/06/29 (8 days)
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's source(s) of income
Last 12 months:
Employment income from Intact Insurance
Next 12 months:
Employment income from Intact Insurance
Contact Information
30 Victoria Street N Goderich, Ontario N7A 2R6