
John Williamson
Conservative
Stock Performance
Normalized 1-year price performance of disclosed holdings (base = 100). ETFs are not included.
Unlock this analysis
This detailed stock performance chart is available to subscribers
Subscribe now →Government Contracts
Contracts awarded to entities linked to this member, as identified through disclosed holdings and lobbying activity
| Organization | Contracts | Total Value |
|---|---|---|
| University of New Brunswick | 42 | $3,036,781.14 |
| TESLA MOTORS CANADA INC | 24 | $1,944,439.45 |
| Maritime Fisheries Union | 2 | $169,706.53 |
| Canadian Mental Health Association | 2 | $26,639.98 |
| iNE | 1 | $24,766.02 |
Lobbying Activity
Organizations that have lobbied this member
| Organization | Lobbyists | Frequency | Most Recent |
|---|---|---|---|
| Canadian Aquaculture Industry Alliance | Jordan Paquet, Leah Young · Bluesky Strategy Group · also filed without disclosed attendees | 4 | 2025-11-18 |
| WORLD VISION CANADA | attendees not disclosed | 3 | 2026-06-23 |
| Beacon Data Centers Inc. | Faith Cormier, Tyler Campbell · The Porter O'Brien Agency Inc. · also filed without disclosed attendees | 3 | 2026-05-05 |
| Fredericton International Airport | Tyler Campbell, Faith Cormier · The Porter O'Brien Agency Inc. | 3 | 2026-01-16 |
| Intuit Canada | Deanna Pieterman · PAA Advisory | Conseils · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2026-05-05 |
| Habitat for Humanity Canada | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2025-11-04 |
| The Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2025-10-21 |
| Rothmans, Benson & Hedges Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2024-09-24 |
| Canadian Propane Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-08-19 |
| Canadian Mental Health Association of New Brunswick | Kevin Cormier | 1 | 2026-04-28 |
| Canadian Mental Health Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-04-28 |
| iNE | Jonathan Ingraham · Gowling WLG | 1 | 2026-02-10 |
| Fur Institute of Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-02-03 |
| Canadian Federation of Nurses Unions | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-02-03 |
| Ontario Power Generation Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-12-02 |
| Chicken Farmers of Canada | Marco Volpé | 1 | 2025-12-02 |
| Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers' Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-05 |
| Canadian Credit Union Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-10-21 |
| Jewish National Fund | Anastasios Housakos · Wellington Advocacy | 1 | 2025-06-09 |
| Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| University of New Brunswick | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-08-19 |
| Canada's Accredited Zoos and Aquariums | Wes McLean · Capital Hill Group | 1 | 2024-06-11 |
| Canadian Pacific Railway Company | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-05-30 |
| Maritime Fisheries Union | Kevin MacAdam · Temple Scott Associates Inc. | 1 | 2024-05-30 |
| H&R Block Canada, Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-05-28 |
| Canadian Airports Council | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-16 |
Public Disclosures
Financial and ethics disclosures filed with the registry
Assets
Shares of Apple Inc.
Shares of B2Gold Corp.
Shares of BCE Inc.
Shares of Birchcliff Energy Ltd.
Shares of Boralex Inc.
Shares of Capital Power Corp.
Shares of Enbridge Inc.
Shares of Exchange Income Corp.
Shares of Hudbay Minerals Inc.
Shares of JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Shares of Keyera Corp.
Shares of North American Construction Group Ltd.
Shares of Pembina Pipeline Corp.
Shares of Superior Plus Corp.
Shares of Tesla Inc.
Shares of Toronto Dominion Bank
Shares of Transcontinental Inc., Class A
Units of Advantage Energy Ltd S/A B29 CB 27 CV 5%
Units of Advantage Energy Ltd S/A CB 27 CV 5%
Units of AG Growth Intl Inc S/A CB 22 5.25%
Units of AG Growth Intl Inc S/A CB 25 CV 5%
Units of Aimia Inc S/A CB 27 C 9.75%
Units of Alaris Equity Partners Income Trust S/A CB 28 CV 6.5%
Units of Allied Properties REIT
Units of Brookfield Infrastructure Partners
Units of BTB Real Estate Investment Trust S/A CB 28 CV 7.25%
Units of Capital Power 6.631% Preferred
Units of Chartwell Retirement Residences REIT
Units of Chemtrade Logistics Inc S/A CB 25 CV 6.25%
Units of Chemtrade Logistics Inc S/A CB 28 26 CV 7%
Units of ECN Capital Corp 6.25% SR C Cumulative 5yr Reset Pref
Units of Enbridge Inc. 6.7037% Preferred
Units of Mullen Group Ltd S/A CV CB 23 5.75%
Units of NFI Group Inc S/A CB 25 CV 5%
Units of North American Construction Group Ltd
Units of Northland Power Inc
Units of Northwest Healthcare PTR REIT S/A CB 25 CV 6.25%
Units of Northwest Healthcare PTR REIT S/A CB 26 CV 7.75%
Units of Northwest Healthcare REIT
Units of Premium Brands Holdings Corp S/A CB 25 CV 5.4%
Units of SmartCentres REIT
Units of Tamarack Valley Energy Ltd S/A CB 24.7 25%
Units of Tidewater Midstream & Infrastructure S/A CB 27 CV 8%
Units of TransAlta 6.894% Preferred
Sponsored Travel
Name of Member
John Williamson
Name of any person accompanying the Member (if any)
_
Destination(s)
London, England
Purpose of the trip
IDU meeting, Danube Conference speaker, policy exchange on energy with IDU and UK parliamentarians.
Sponsor of trip (official name)
Danube Institute
Travel dates
2023/06/18 to 2023/06/28 (11 days)
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's activities
Director of Women in Defence and Security
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's assets
Shares of Abbvie Inc
Shares of Bank of Nova Scotia
Shares of Boralex Inc CL A
Shares of Capital Power Corp
Shares of Chartwell Retirement Residences
Shares of Enbridge Inc
Shares of Hudbay Minerals Inc
Shares of Keyera Corp
Shares of Manulife Financial Corp
Shares of Pembina Pipeline Corp
Shares of Toronto Dominion Bank
Shares of Whitecap Resources Inc
Units of Advantage Energy Ltd S/A CB 27 CV 5%
Units of AIMIA Inc. S/A CB 27 9.75%
Units of Birchcliff Energy Ltd
Units of Brookfield Infrastructure Partners LPU
Units of Capital Power 6.631% S5 PF
Units of Chemtrade Logistics Inc S/A CB 25 CV 6.25%
Units of Doman Building Materials S/A CB 26 7.5%
Units of ECN Capital Corp 6.25% SR C Cumul 5yr Reset PFD
Units of Northwest Healthcare REIT S/A CB 25 CV 6.25%
Units of Northwest Healthcare REIT T/U Properties
Units of Tidewater Midstream S/A CB 27 Conv 8%
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's source(s) of income
Last 12 months:
Employment income from the Government of Canada
Next 12 months:
Employment income from the Government of Canada
Contact Information
69 Milltown Blvd St. Stephen, New Brunswick E3L 1G5