
Roman Baber
Conservative
Government Contracts
Contracts awarded to entities linked to this member, as identified through disclosed holdings and lobbying activity
| Organization | Contracts | Total Value |
|---|---|---|
| York University | 20 | $869,200.38 |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 3 | $54,091.50 |
| SANOFI VACCINES CANADA LTD. | 1 | $26,385.50 |
Lobbying Activity
Organizations that have lobbied this member
| Organization | Lobbyists | Frequency | Most Recent |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs | attendees not disclosed | 4 | 2026-06-17 |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | Alik Angaladian · Maple Leaf Strategies · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2026-05-07 |
| The Salvation Army Canada and Bermuda Territory | Sydney Linholm, Samuel Ritter · Edelman | 2 | 2026-03-24 |
| Canadian Dental Association | Kirk Preston · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2025-11-25 |
| B'nai Brith National Organization of Canada | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2025-06-25 |
| National Police Federation | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-06-08 |
| Canada's National Firearms Association | Thomas Mavin | 1 | 2026-06-01 |
| York University | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-05-27 |
| Secure Future Research Ltd DBA ControlAI | Samuel Buteau | 1 | 2026-05-25 |
| Motor Vehicle Retailers of Ontario | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-05-07 |
| attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-03-27 | |
| SANOFI VACCINES CANADA LTD. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-03-06 |
| Cogeco Communications Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-03 |
| ENMAX Corporation | Fernando Minna · The Capital Hill Group | 1 | 2025-10-09 |
| Jewish National Fund | Anastasios Housakos · Wellington Advocacy | 1 | 2025-06-09 |
Public Disclosures
Financial and ethics disclosures filed with the registry
Assets
- Sole ownership of a residential rental unit in Toronto, Ontario.
- Sole ownership of two residential rental units in Edmonton, Alberta.
- Sole ownership of twelve residential rental units in Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan.
- Gold.
- Units of Bitcoin.
- Shares of Tesla.
Liabilities
- Five mortgages with Scotiabank.
- Mortgage with Connexus Credit Union.
Other Sources of Income
Last 12 months:
- Professional income from the practice of law.
- Management fee income from 1000356092 Ontario Inc.
- Rental income.
Next 12 months:
- Rental income.
Contact Information
2-2800 Keele St Toronto, Ontario M3M 0B8