
Terry Dowdall
Conservative
Stock Performance
Normalized 1-year price performance of disclosed holdings (base = 100). ETFs are not included.
Unlock this analysis
This detailed stock performance chart is available to subscribers
Subscribe now →Top Donors
Political contributions received
| Date | Donor | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-15 | Ann Murphy | $1500.00 |
| 2025-04-06 | Peter Seligman | $1000.00 |
| 2025-04-02 | Lawrence Law | $1000.00 |
| 2025-04-28 | Contributions Of $200 Or Less/Contributions De 200 $ Ou Moins | $400.00 |
| 2025-03-30 | Paul Shaw | $400.00 |
| 2025-04-12 | John Ardiel | $250.00 |
| 2025-04-04 | R Alan Eagleson | $250.00 |
Government Contracts
Contracts awarded to entities linked to this member, as identified through disclosed holdings and lobbying activity
| Organization | Contracts | Total Value |
|---|---|---|
| Ford Motor Company of Canada, Ltd. | 481 | $180,789,165.90 |
| GENERAL MOTORS OF CANADA LTD. | 218 | $141,781,435.76 |
| FCA Canada Inc. | 198 | $35,949,268.72 |
| Toyota Canada Inc. | 146 | $28,724,906.68 |
| Kia Canada Inc. | 219 | $23,114,485.18 |
| HONDA CANADA INC. | 13 | $968,041.76 |
| Canadian Media Producers Association | 1 | $11,000.00 |
Lobbying Activity
Organizations that have lobbied this member
| Organization | Lobbyists | Frequency | Most Recent |
|---|---|---|---|
| HONDA CANADA INC. | attendees not disclosed | 7 | 2026-06-18 |
| Canadian Automobile Dealers Association (CADA) | HUW WILLIAMS, Anastasios Housakos · Impact Public Affairs · also filed without disclosed attendees | 6 | 2025-11-06 |
| Toyota Canada Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 4 | 2026-06-18 |
| Global Automakers of Canada | attendees not disclosed | 4 | 2025-11-06 |
| Canadian Vehicle Manufacturers' Association | attendees not disclosed | 4 | 2025-11-06 |
| Ford Motor Company of Canada, Ltd. | attendees not disclosed | 4 | 2025-11-06 |
| FEDERATION OF CANADIAN MUNICIPALITIES | Rebecca Bligh · also filed without disclosed attendees | 4 | 2025-10-28 |
| Canadian Federation of Agriculture | attendees not disclosed | 3 | 2026-04-21 |
| Chicken Farmers of Ontario | Murray Opsteen · also filed without disclosed attendees | 3 | 2025-12-02 |
| GENERAL MOTORS OF CANADA LTD. | attendees not disclosed | 3 | 2024-10-03 |
| Grain Farmers of Ontario | Julie Maw, Josh Boersen · also filed without disclosed attendees | 3 | 2024-04-16 |
| Restaurant Brands International Inc. | Louis-Alexandre Lanthier · PAA Public Affairs Advisors · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2025-10-28 |
| The Vimy Foundation | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2024-11-25 |
| FCA Canada Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2024-10-03 |
| Dairy Farmers of Ontario | Mark Hamel · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-02-06 |
| Pacific Manufacturing Association of Canada (PMAC) | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-06-18 |
| Toyota Motor Manufacturing Canada Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-06-18 |
| Canadian Organic Growers | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-03-09 |
| Heart and Stroke Foundation of Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-18 |
| Ontario Federation of Snowmobile Clubs | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-17 |
| Kia Canada Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-06 |
| National Police Federation | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-10-07 |
| Brunswick Corporation | Matthew Triemstra · Navigator Ltd | 1 | 2025-06-10 |
| Hotels Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-12-10 |
| Arthritis Society Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-10-08 |
| Tourism Industry Association of Ontario | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-09-09 |
| CANADIAN HEALTH FOOD ASSOCIATION | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-05-28 |
| Canadian Media Producers Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-04-30 |
| Dairy Farmers of Ontario (DFO) | Pete Overdevest | 1 | 2024-02-06 |
Public Disclosures
Financial and ethics disclosures filed with the registry
Activities
Secretary, Treasurer and Director of 2078875 Ontario Inc., New Lowell, Ontario
Assets
Shares of the Bank of Nova Scotia
Shares of Enbridge Inc.
Shares of Suncor Energy Inc.
Investment in Private Corporations
Significant interest in 2078875 Ontario Inc., a real estate holding company based in New Lowell, Ontario
Liabilities
Two mortgages with RBC, with spouse
Line of credit with RBC, with spouse
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's activities
President and Director of 2078875 Ontario Inc., New Lowell, Ontario
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's assets
Shares of CIBC
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's investment in private corporations
Significant interest in 2078875 Ontario Inc., a real estate holding company based in New Lowell, Ontario
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's source(s) of income
Last 12 months:
Employment income from the Government of Ontario
Next 12 months:
Employment income from Government of Ontario
Contact Information
3-162 Mill Street Angus, Ontario L3W 0G9