
Andrew Scheer
Conservative
Stock Performance
Normalized 1-year price performance of disclosed holdings (base = 100). ETFs are not included.
Unlock this analysis
This detailed stock performance chart is available to subscribers
Subscribe now →Top Donors
Political contributions received
| Date | Donor | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| 2025-04-28 | Contributions Of $200 Or Less/Contributions De 200 $ Ou Moins | $4090.00 |
| 2025-04-11 | Wayne Paproski | $1750.00 |
| 2025-04-02 | Sheldon Affleck | $1750.00 |
| 2025-04-23 | Moez Moledina | $1750.00 |
| 2025-04-22 | Dr. Bhanu Prasad Tikkisetty | $1750.00 |
| 2025-04-13 | James Mclellan | $1750.00 |
| 2025-04-04 | Glendine Gogel | $1750.00 |
| 2025-04-02 | Ben Kuzmicz | $1750.00 |
| 2025-04-02 | Geraldine Kuzmicz | $1750.00 |
| 2025-04-03 | Kathleen Murphy | $1750.00 |
Government Contracts
Contracts awarded to entities linked to this member, as identified through disclosed holdings and lobbying activity
| Organization | Contracts | Total Value |
|---|---|---|
| Dalhousie University | 56 | $26,274,795.56 |
| BHP Canada Inc. | 30 | $937,121.97 |
| University of Regina | 8 | $181,286.87 |
| Saskatchewan Polytechnic | 2 | $52,600.01 |
Lobbying Activity
Organizations that have lobbied this member
| Organization | Lobbyists | Frequency | Most Recent |
|---|---|---|---|
| Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities | Darren Steinley, William Huber, Robert Moulding +6 more · also filed without disclosed attendees | 26 | 2026-08-24 |
| BHP Canada Inc. | Heather Tory · Longview Communications & Public Affairs · also filed without disclosed attendees | 6 | 2026-02-12 |
| Canadian Association of Energy Contractors | attendees not disclosed | 4 | 2024-11-09 |
| Canadian Natural Resources Limited | attendees not disclosed | 3 | 2025-02-06 |
| University of Regina | attendees not disclosed | 3 | 2024-12-13 |
| SaskMilk (Saskatchewan Milk Marketing Board) | Gordon Ell · self-employed · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2026-08-17 |
| Canadian Steel Producers Association | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2026-01-15 |
| Canadian Cattle Association | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2025-09-23 |
| Cenovus Energy Inc. | Alexander MacDonald · Counsel Public Affairs Inc · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2025-07-06 |
| Saskatchewan Industrial and Mining Suppliers Association | Emily Gilroy · Crestview Strategy · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2025-02-07 |
| Nutrien Ltd. | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2025-01-23 |
| Next Generation Manufacturing Canada (NGen) | Regan Watts · Fratton Park Inc. · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-11-04 |
| Restaurants Canada | attendees not disclosed | 2 | 2024-07-12 |
| Heidelberg Materials | MICHAEL B. MCSWEENEY | 2 | 2024-06-04 |
| Canadian Medical Association | Joss Reimer · also filed without disclosed attendees | 2 | 2024-04-16 |
| WestJet Airlines Ltd. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-08-18 |
| Mennonite Central Committee Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-04-23 |
| Canadian Gaming Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-03-23 |
| Canadian Gaming Association (CGA) | Michael Penney · PAA Advisory | Conseils | 1 | 2026-03-23 |
| Canadian Associaiton of Mutual Insurance Companies (CAMIC) | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2026-02-10 |
| Canadian Labour Congress | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-11-25 |
| City of Prince Albert | DOUGLAS RICHARDSON | 1 | 2025-10-01 |
| Skills/Compétences Canada Corporation | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-05-30 |
| Federated Co-operatives Limited | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-02-27 |
| CIBC | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2025-02-20 |
| Canadian Beverage Association | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-12-09 |
| Red Bull Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-12-09 |
| Canola Council of Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-11-25 |
| Oil Sands Alliance Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-11-20 |
| Canpotex Limited | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-10-30 |
| Dalhousie University | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-09-20 |
| Beer Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-08-19 |
| Saskatchewan Polytechnic | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-07-30 |
| K+S Potash Canada GP | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-07-29 |
| Progressive Contractors Association of Canada | Stephanie Ritter · Maple Leaf Strategies | 1 | 2024-06-18 |
| YMCA Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-06-04 |
| The Mosaic Company | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-05-27 |
| Terra International (Canada) Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-05-27 |
| Fertilizer Canada | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-05-27 |
| TryCycle Data Systems | Jake Enwright · SYNTAX STRATEGIC INC | 1 | 2024-05-06 |
| Shopify Inc. | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-03-21 |
| Heidelberg Materials Canada Limited | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-02-07 |
| The Centre for Israel and Jewish Affairs | attendees not disclosed | 1 | 2024-01-30 |
Public Disclosures
Financial and ethics disclosures filed with the registry
Activities
President, Secretary and Director of Cawthra Plains Holdings Ltd.
Assets
Joint ownership of two residential rental units, with spouse, located in Regina, Saskatchewan.
Nominal interest in Cormack Properties Limited Partnership.
Nominal interest in Dorril Properties Limited partnership.
Nominal interest in Markland Properties Limited Partnership.
Stocks of:
- Bank of Montreal
- Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
Investment in Private Corporations
Significant interest in Cawthra Plains Holdings Ltd., a holding company in Regina, Saskatchewan, which holds a nominal interest in PCKZ! Investments Ltd., a holding investment company in Regina, Saskatchewan.
Liabilities
Mortgage with Scotiabank, with spouse.
Mortgage with TD, with spouse.
Line of credit with Scotiabank, with spouse.
Line of credit with TD, with spouse.
Other Sources of Income
Last 12 months:
Rental income, with spouse.
Next 12 months:
Rental income, with spouse.
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's investment in private corporations
Significant interest in Cawthra Plains Holdings Ltd., a holding company in Regina, Saskatchewan, which holds a nominal interest in PCKZ! Investments Ltd., a holding investment company in Regina, Saskatchewan.
Spouse's/Common-Law Partner's source(s) of income
Last 12 months:
Employment income from Junior Achievement Canada.
Next 12 months:
Employment income from Junior Achievement Canada.
Contact Information
974 Albert street Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 2P7